delicaa: Looking for a Compassionate Person
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Little rock, Arkansas
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
delicaa wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Criminal Justice

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I'm a very fun compassionate person, interested in someone who loves the Lord first and foremost. I enjoy listening to old school music. I am a very romantic person and desire someone who doesn't mind expressing their feeling and who is family oriented. Race is not a factor to me!!! When would men get it I am 40 if I wanted to be on a sex site I would one hv time for the bk and forth txt man up...Chivalry is not dead maybe w some of u, you were never taught....SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY I don't hv time for the man games!!

Come correct or don't come at all...js

First Date
On the first date I would like to go out for dinner. A picnic would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to delicaa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married