lindaj777: WOULDN'T IT BE NICE......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
lindaj777 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial


dating
April l6, 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
To find that special someone who's your best friend, lover and companion.... to be honest I've been on and off this site and it almost feels uncomfortable BUT perhaps TIMING IS EVERYTHING and with this comes the challenge of finding someone to be my running mate! So perhaps this time will be the RIGHT TIME!

At this point in my life, I am very comfortable in my own shoes, I love to travel and have been all over the world. (Mostly Europe) I was born and raised in the East Coast (Italian) and have a great love of friends and family. I've had a very successful career and consider myself very fortunate, but lack the love of my life at this point.

I miss the day to day things that come with being in a relationship, the ups and downs of the day, cooking dinner together, taking a bike ride, working out, shopping, or just a fun walk holding hands and enjoying our surroundings! I love to get cozy and watch a movie or perhaps enjoy a glass of wine on the patio and unwind and share our day... I'm always ready for the adventure, nothing holds me back from getting in the car, or hoping on a plane, my bags are always "packed" just let me know when you are READY!




First Date
Meet & Greet... usually a coffee shop, or a drink ... something casual or fun... I'm up for a new experience!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lindaj777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke