ladylibra74: xoxoxoxox
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
ladylibra74 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
school district

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
i love music. i'm very laid back easy to get along with.a bit adventerous at times. i want some one that really wants me, not pretenders. i have 3 kids dont want anymore myself but i love a man that takes care of his own. i like white or black my kids r bi-racial. be real and u will get furthur with me. I don't drive so only serious people contact. Looking to have some fun,u only live once don't judge me cuz I don't judge u. I'm hoping to meet a man who really means what he says and does it.I love football and other sports as well I'm a big 49er fan.I've been alone for awhile now cuz I have a low tolerance to bull s***t. I am open to try something new.I do like nice things but I dont mind working to get the things I want.

First Date
dinner, movie, it doesnt matter i can adapt to almost any environment

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladylibra74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.