jeannine72: Say something funny in 3...2...1...
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Roseville, California
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
jeannine72 is actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic

Me 9-28-14

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Jeannine
Hi :) A little about me...I am divorced and have 3 beautiful kids. I worked in the Medical Field for 20 years and I spent a few years in the Legal Field as well. I love people, animals, kids and music. :) I also really enjoy going for drives, Old Sac/SF, camping, BBQ'ing, shooting (and yes I mean a ,movies, darts, picnic's, fishing and lifting weights. I also walk around 10 miles a week. I will try anything once...well, except for would have to throw me out of the plane. ;) And I absolutely love being outdoors, but there are times when being at home is nice, too.

I am looking for someone that loves to laugh, joke around and just be themselves. I am far from perfect, but I do my best to learn from my mistakes. I would also like to find someone that isn't afraid to open a door and be a gentleman because I do the door thing for others, too. I like to do sweet, silly and romantic things to show someone how much I care. I am a very romantic person and would like someone to hopefully have at least a little romance in him somewhere. I am not a materialistic person...I would rather have a homemade card/poem, home cooked meal, hand picked flowers, etc than anything me it shows that he put time and effort into it. And BTW, I hate to shop! (You can pick yourself up off the floor now. LOL) On a final note, yes, I am a smoker. I am working on quitting now, but it's a tough thing sometimes. When I do smoke, I am very considerate of those around me...

So, if I have peeked your interest please feel free to drop me a note. Thanks stopping by and have a great day :)

First Date
That will all depend on how we respond to one another and if we have things in common.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeannine72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.