jujules1: Looking for the real thing...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jujules1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
.....let's get out and have some fun in the sun and water.....or let's get out of town for some fun!!!Life is toooo short not to be exploring what's out there!!!!
I'm young,fun,thin,blond,good looking and love to laugh and make people laugh.I love to cook with a passion......let's get to know each other,I may cook for you soon!!! ;)
I am NOT looking for any extra drama in my life. I am a triplet and that is all the drama I can take....LOL !

First Date
First date there are soooo many choices!!!!
I love Sushi,let's go into the city for some good food,drinks and a little romance.The next day we would go to Napa for some good wine and more good food!!!Road trips are the best way to get to know someone!!!
If not that......let's go boating.....anything to do with water!!!
My options are completely open.....I will always try anything once!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jujules1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs