daddywetdream
Age: 34
Dating
haileyzdad: i hate these
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
haileyzdad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Alarm installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
well what to say i really hate this part but i'll try. some things i enjoy doing are BBQing,bowling,golfing,bike rides,Geocaching(see what this is during first date?). I guess one thing i want to do is to own my own deli,i love to make food for people it makes me feel good to have made something for someone. As for my taste in music is i'll listen to just about everthing but country, i've tried just dont like it.

First Date
Well one of my favorite things to do is to go Geocaching. You ask what is Geocaching? Well it is a great way to get out in the world around us and see things sometimes in the area around us we tend to miss. It is a little like a treasure hunt, and who doesn't like a little treasure hunt.Basically you get GPS coordinates of a website and then go to that location and look for your hidden "treasure". no real treasure money wise but they are all over the the bay area probably thousands and over 800,000 worldwide. A nice walk or ride gives us a chance to talk and get know eachother sometimes there are a few caches in a park or even sometimes they are next to great places to eat. After a good walk or ride who doesn't get hungry and thirsty. Well hope that this first date is something kind of different and catches your eye.


Mail Settings
To send a message to haileyzdad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female