Irishfastball1: 'Hey girl, you make me wanna write a song...'
Smokes often with Average body type
Naugatuck, Connecticut
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Irishfastball1 Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

HikingFourwheeling etc quiet timeMovies

About Kerrigan
Originally from upstate NY but dont get your hopes up, im a red sox fan.
Basically enjoy anything outdoors. Trying to teach myself how to cook, yes im 30 and dont really know what the hell im doing.
Looking for something with a future involved on here, want to settle down.
Ummmm, have my own place, well an apartment for now and live alone. Enjoy going out for dinners, movies, bowling but also enjoy nights in. Country and rock music mostly (but really all), horror & sci-fi movies.
This part sucks, feel free to ask. This may sound a little harsh, but im into much smaller woman than the ones who've been messaging me., not referring to height. Just seem to not be attracting what im actually looking for.

First Date
Coffee, its a great relaxer, somewhere quiet where we can hear each other talk

Mail Settings
To send a message to Irishfastball1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married