John2late
Age: 48
Hang out
wolfboy74: Want to be loved like no other?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fernandina beach, Florida
Details
58 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
wolfboy74 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Gary
I have traveled most of the USA, have been around the world twice (Navy)and found it to be fascinating. I have been raised a Southern Gentleman with Native American beliefs and customs thrown in. Family and Friends come first and are most important in my life. I am Spiritual, with respect and compassion for all living things. I admire nature, I am loyal, honest (sometimes to a fault), affectionate and a good listener-although I may try to fix the problems for you until told to stop. I have a crazy sense of humor, am able to laugh at myself, intelligent, have a positive outlook on life, sensitive, very romantic, and am exclusively monogamous. I have a great job, a great home and have embarked on a mission to reduce any and all stress. Yes, I understand; if you have gotten this far in my profile, you are thinking--all of this just can't be true--look at him--just can't be true. Well, as I have said before, I am honest. I have nothing to hide or lie about. If you decide to pass me by, then that's the way it was meant to be. I desire someone who can understand and share in my life. I have grown tired of the bar scene, but do enjoy live music and watching College Football at Sports Bars. If you want someone who cares, laughs, loves, is moved by nature, loves life's simple pleasures, likes to hold hands, kiss, cuddle, experience everything-then I'm your man.

First Date
Try not to make a fool of myself.