BostonGirlinSD: Buon Giorno!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
BostonGirlinSD Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Web Marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi there! I am originally from Boston and have been living in San Diego for 16 years. So if you're a Yankees fan, no need to bother! :) I enjoy a lot of things...and a little bit of everything...from hiking, going to the beach, game nights, comedy clubs, live music, reading, to just staying in and watching a movie. I also love cooking and arranging small get-togethers. I am learning Italian, so if you're Italian or know how to speak it, it would give me someone to practice with :)

A little more insight into me... I am a genuine person, loyal, independent, a great friend, funny, and can be sarcastic but in a caring Bostonian kind of way!

I would like to meet a man who knows himself and what he wants, and isn't afraid to go out and get it. I like a take-charge kind of guy. On the other hand, I am also looking for a true gentleman. I am looking for a long term relationship, but realize you usually have to date first before you can decide if it will turn into a long term commitment.

First Date
I think a casual and relaxed environment is best, no pressure. Perhaps meet for coffee or a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BostonGirlinSD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke