love-on: looking for that first date
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
67 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
love-on Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
physical therapist


dating
Class reunion 2012 with a classmate






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
As I am still working my free time is usually based on exercise and staying healthy. I enjoy road biking, golfing, yoga, walks on the beach, movies, concert, the harbor, kayaking, and just sitting enjoying friends company. I also love dancing, swing, cha-cha, big band is my favorite. I also enjoy jazz, country western, blues, everything but hard rock, sorry. I enjoy dressing up for dinner, but really prefer a nice pair of jeans and a sexy top and heels. That's where I am most comfortable. I have a good sense of humor, enjoy getting to know new people and seeing what makes them tick. I don't seem to fit any particular box as far as personality, just me in my own unique way, will have to meet me to find out.


First Date
First date would be possibly taking a beach chair to the harbor and just talking. Or riding bikes,or taking a walk. Not big on Starbucks, that seems to be the usual, lets be unusual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to love-on you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 58 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke