jpatriot2002: Ready to go!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Northridge, California
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Gray hair
Intent
jpatriot2002 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Volunteer with a Horse Rescue







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Kind, shy, but loving guy. Can warm up pretty fast with the right person....just depends! Looking for some companionship, start as friends,have some fun, and get to know each other....then go from there. Love to take a nice ride, go wine tasting, and have a picnic. Looking for a sincere, fun, spiritual person that loves the simple everyday things.
I want people in my life that have a concern regarding the real issues of our existence here. Someone who is kind, loving, and does some kind of volunteer work, or something that gives back, contributes to others.
I do not look at the glass as half empty or half full.....I see the glass!
Love to explore this great state and all of its venues.

First Date
Meet and greet over coffee or a glass of wine. Talk, take a walk, and see what happens from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jpatriot2002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.