lolagirl1008: Bueller? Bueller?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
lolagirl1008 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a Victoria girl but an Oilers fan. I have a home that I love and incredible friends. I’m an active person and I love to be outside whether it be camping, running, hiking with my dog or riding my bike. I’m just as happy laying low and taking it easy with a glass of wine. My family and friends are very important to me, and so is my job. I love being a teacher.

I’m looking for someone who values trust and honesty and loves to have fun and laugh. Someone who loves their family and friends and is dedicated to maintaining those relationships. It would be nice to meet someone who shares similar interests. I'm looking for someone who really wants to live life and be happy :)

If this sounds like a good fit, send me a message!

Bonus points if you like country music and dogs :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to lolagirl1008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 38.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.