reddirt29: UrMythologicalBF
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New milford, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
reddirt29 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Teaching music, Computer Repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I just moved to the area from Philly.

I teach guitar, as well as other musical instruments. What I lack in height and make up for in heart. I enjoy hiking a Creek and jumping in the swimming holes, just being out in nature and photographing the beauty that is around me is my zen. I like socializing with my friends in a dive bar. I am a adventurous, easy going, laid back kind of guy. I'm not really into watching sports teams but I do love a good concert. I really am an open book so feel free to ask me anything you'd like. Have a great day!

First Date
I would like to find something adventurous to do for a first date. Like going kayaking or rock climbing just something out of the ordinary. I don’t think a movie is a good first date unless you don’t really want to talk to each other. A date could be a walk through the park or a night out at the lanes trying to knock ten pins down. I just love having fun. So as long as we are both smiling and laughing it will be a great first date. I'm not one to rush things, I prefer taking it slow and getting to know the person I'm with. Call me old fashioned but some of those have to be!

Mail Settings
To send a message to reddirt29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.