uptopa: STILL lQQking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
No.va, Virginia
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
uptopa is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

what the

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm 53 Single, and enjoy most Everything, laid back type, been searching this crazy computer box trying to find the one, will it work well I'm not sure, but you know love isn't easy to find in a box, but Im willing to keep on trying. I like to travel, but not by myself unless need be , hoping to find that partner thats willing to get away and have fun, I enjoy all types of music, except headbanging out of control mess, love animals there very soothing to the soul sometimes,enjoy cookouts,Casinos,the boardwalk, The beaches you name it I'm game I just want to be able to take someone by the hand and take her away ....
Well since you got past the picture and your reading this, then maybe you should just take an extra step and send me an email and lets see what happens, Just looking for that normal,relaxed, fun loving adventurous person to spend time with,Chill at home or hit the road its all good, hopefully it will turn in to more, So if this sounds like YOU !!! .................. I'm waiten on YOU ...........drop me a line lets chat.
Have a great day and good luck with your search.

First Date
Go somewhere for dinner,Lunch,or a drink , we will decide that together........Gotta get there first so drop me a line lets talk and we can decide where to start.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to uptopa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.