redundancies
Age: 47
Friends
jester0206: Looking For The Girl Next Door
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Woburn, Massachusetts
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
jester0206 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
sales


dating
July 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This quote from Sam Keen would resonate with her: 'We come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly.'

Easy going with deep eyes and a nice smile; she’s confident, independent, intelligent (but not brainy) and enjoys FUN with her brand of mischief thrown in to keep you guessing. Passionate about what she believes in, family friends are important to her. She prefers casual but can play dress up and can handle her own at that big charity event. She enjoys good conversation and some playful repartee while perhaps flirting with you.

My self-portrait:

I try to live by the golden rule. I am old school and tend to be chivalrous. Opening doors, taking your jacket, walking on the street side of the sidewalk. I have been told on more than one occasion that I am ‘one of the most thoughtful and caring people…’ with great ‘boyfriend skills’ (whatever that means). I am happy to make the plans with options too. I’d like to think I am fun, warm, loving, respectful, a good listener, sincere, loyal, sensitive, patient and passionate about people and things I care about. (Sounds like I am quoting the Boy Scouts Motto here) Still learning when to say something and when just to be quiet. I like to volunteer for causes that are important to me, can laugh at myself and believe that family and friends come first. I try to be active (consistency needs improvement – I tend to take the winter off), love kids and did a lot of coaching. I am very fortunate to have great friends and a close family. My son and daughter graduated from college last May and are on their own so I am relatively free now.

For Fun:

Beach activities, boating, walks, golf (yes I will play with you no matter what your skill level is-you just have to abide my rules-ask me what they are! , sporting events (can you say tailgate?), concerts, fairs, festivals (Riverfest, Lowell Folk Fest, Blues Fest, Fall Fest, Chowder Fest, any festival), day or weekend trips throughout New England (let’s discover our new secret spot!)

Cribbage on the beach, scrabble, a board game, miniature golf, or visit an arcade (if you want to win just challenge me to skee ball...for some reason that game doesn't work if you are a lefty! ), a game of pool or darts at some pub we stick our head into. Thursday nights summer concerts at the Crane Estate (I pack a mean cooler :), Shakespeare in the park, ICA, PEM, MFA, low impact physical activities they are all good, skating, swimming, bungee jumping, parachuting, kayaking. I may be talked into starting up skiing or tennis sometime.


On the local level:

I like most all music, gardening (mostly some veggies and herbs these days), and truly enjoy cooking - especially with a bottle of wine... (I clean my mess too) I love finding that great little restaurant/pub and discovering that fabulous drink, app, entree or dessert you can't say enough about. btw- Groupons are good! Not into the bar scene... although I'd rather go to a new/nice/fun bar with someone for a couple drinks and some apps - but we need to sit at the bar so I can rub shoulders with you! A cold beer on a hot summer day, martini or a glass of wine at an outside deck on the water… or a backyard cookout – they’re all good in my book. On the couch watching a movie, or lying in bed on a cold or rainy Sunday morning… down time is good too. I am handy so maybe fixing that something on that rainy day works too.


Summing it all up:

I'm definitely the glass is half full kind of person and hope you are too. Looking for that woman who is fun to be with, witty, likes to do different things, enjoys conversation and life, passionate and independent. Someone to share life with, make new memories and be there for one another during all of its ups and downs. Well, hopefully you get the idea...Drop me a note if you'd like to talk...

First Date
Anything casual works where we can talk, have some laughs and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jester0206 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke