LynneARoo: Laughter, Adventures, & Maybe a Beer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Carmichael, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
LynneARoo Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Admin


dating
Anti V Day Party!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
My biggest priority is laughter! I can't stand being quiet and calm all the time. I read, but mainly geeky, nerd books. I love to make new friends and go on adventures to different places. During the winter you can find me boarding down a mountain in Tahoe, in the summer I am a beach bum in SoCal. I am an always on the go and want someone who can handle if not join in on the adventure! Currently I work waaaaaay too much for the county. I can be active or I can be lazy. When I'm active, it's usually cause I'm running 5 miles or going on a long road trip with my pooch. When I'm lazy, I like to curl up on the couch and watch movies all day, or reruns of my favorite show.I like to be around people a lot. Sometimes I go rafting down the American River or Biking in Downtown Sac. My doggy is my best friend and I take her everywhere! Coffee shops, dive bars, fast food, or fine dining I love it all. Lets grab a beer!

First Date
First date... something simple, just in case it's a disaster... Second date??? ROLLER COASTERS!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LynneARoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.