just_u_and_me: Marriage
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pass christian, Mississippi
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
just_u_and_me wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
First off, I am disabled. I have a bad back, no heavy lifting, and finally had a bad knee replaced the end of July 2015. My new knee has helped my back, some, and I do get around better than before. Walking on the beach, fishing, day trips, dinning out, spending time with family, going to an occaisional concert, and cooking are just some of the things I enjoy. I am always open to new experiences, and can find something enjoyable to do. No dating outside of my race. I also want to say that if you are still traumatized over something an ex did you 30 years ago, you don't belong on POF. Also, if things "aren't what it looks like", then you won't lie and try to hide it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee, tea, walk on beach. Maybe we could go to a park. I'm open to suggestions, as long as it is relatively quiet so we can talk. I will say that, no I don't want to make out with you, have sex, or be molested the first time we meet in person. Same goes for every other time we meet, unless and until the feeling is mutual. Forget about sexting, or sex talk on the phone. If that is what you are wanting, call one of those 1-900 numbers.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to just_u_and_me you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married