jackrussell12: playa for real of chess, checkers, jeopardy etc
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Essex, Maryland
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
jackrussell12 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Michael
A go with the flow kinda guy. I never sweat the small stuff, life is too short for that. Like most people I've had my share of ups and downs. I'm very witty and quick with a joke. I've been called a nerd more times than I'd like to admit, but hey chicks dig nerds :). I will take the extra second to hold the door for someone especially the elderly, I like to feel that I made their day if only for a brief second.

I have a great thirteen year old son who I believe is destined for saturday night live. He is such a goofball, (I guess its true the apple doesn't fall far from the tree). I have 4 wonderful parents, who have instilled great values and morals. I have a twin brother and an older brother. I have a few friends that I consider family.

I love all sports and play a few myself. I love anything challenging, crosswords, soduku, board games are great. I can kick major butt on jeopardy and wheel of fortune. As far as movies I prefer comedies. I will give any kind of music a chance as long as it has a beat. I graduated from culinary school back in '96 so I know my way around a kitchen. Anything else just ask.


First Date
Something we both can agree on.