lexie6002: Looking for someone real
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Campbellsville, Kentucky
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
lexie6002 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Site Manager at at personal care home







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About teresa
I am looking for that one person who I can spend quality time with. I want a person who loves me for me. I don't want one night stand. I am a good person and would make one man a helluva women. I want no drama. Life to short.
I'm looking for someone who is real so tired of meeting men that say they want something real and really don't.

Why should people get to know me? Imagine the angst if you can't answer that!
Good thing the knives are all blunt.

Soooo, bullet points then:

- I'm gorgeous
- I'm quite intelligent (had to check that spelling, though)
- I'm funny
- I do stuff
- I like traveling
- I'm not stingy with time or emotions
- I can stop at 7 points




First Date
On a first date, dinner would be nice. A club or movie would also be a good way to get to know each other. Then, we go from there. Some poeple have chemistry together and some people don't.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lexie6002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married