Mirry8: Lookin for something special
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Logan, Utah
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Mirry8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Office Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
ReadingWritingSwimming
Sportsespecially baseballMen

About Me
Hello Fellas!!! I'm a fun sarcastic girl looking for someone to laugh with and explore life! I enjoy hanging out with friends and experiencing new things. The things I enjoy generally come in seasons. During the summer I'm all about being outside usually at the lake or playing sand volleyball. During the winter I tend to be more of a snuggler and stay in where it is warm and cozy. This winter though I've decided to learn how to play raquetball, anyone willing to give a lesson or two? I love to travel, from something simple like a scenic drive across the country to cruises to the caribbean. I want my next big trip to be to Ireland so if you know any leprechauns I could stay with that would be great :) I enjoy watching sports, but not on T.V. I prefer to see them in person. I like going to the movies and like all genres, but especially the scary movies...not the slasher kind though, I think you need more than just blood and a screaming busty blond running around in her underwear...but hey that's just me. I always love meeting new people and I'm looking forward to meeting you too.

First Date
I love the outdoors so I would think that my ideal date would be a hike up the canyon, followed by a picnic (prepared by me...I also love to cook), then going for a dip in a lake. I love swimming!!! Watching the sun go down over a mountain ridge while the moon rises and the stars appear would be the best ending to a beautiful day. Could you think of anything better?