anabe86
Age: 28
Dating
crazyrose: look for someone to have fun with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
crazyrose Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
student-bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a recent college graduate on my way to become a teacher. I am on here to see what is out there. I am getting sick of meeting guys in the bar. If you are after one thing please move on. I think it is funny because guys say they don't want drama I don't want drama either. Some guys start drama too. I am laid back independent trying to see what is out there. I love to have hang out with my friends. In my free time I like to do whatever as long as I am with my friends. I have a dog and she is spoiled rotten of coarse. I work full time and am preparing for a teaching career. If you want to know more just ask but I really don't know what else to say.

First Date
Well my first date could be anything. I am willing to do a variety of things like going to a movie or going bowling or actually going out to dinner. I just want to go and have fun somewhere where we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crazyrose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married