leashbug: hopeless romantic looking for my prince
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Michie, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
leashbug Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Cooking outAnything outdoors reading a good book hanging with friends ad family

About Me
Okay well let me start by saying that I am a single mom withh two children. I work full time so between kids and work its sometimes hard to find a lot of free time. I'm a very passionate person and I give my all in everything I do. I love to cook and do almost anything outdoors. I am a very affectionate person so I believe that the other person need be too. I want someone who is not afraid of commitment and can handle a strong minded woman.by the response i been getting it seems this site is a joke.

First Date
A first date well let's see for sure dinner and conversation and then maybe a walk by the river or something where we can get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to leashbug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married