singlejewishw
Age: 48
Long term
optimistickelly: What's the harm in believing?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elgin, Illinois
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
optimistickelly Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
School Administrator


dating
My niece and I - August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Looking for that special someone...that person that provides me with good company. He understands the passion I have for my job, but agrees that work stays at work. He is that person that makes me feel comfortable being myself, and also brings out the best in me, as I hope I do of him. Family and friends are as important to him as they are to me.

A few words to describe me...adventurous, professional, optimistic, Christian, caring, physically fit, fun, and easy-going. I enjoy hiking, running, biking, rock-climbing and almost anything else in the outdoors. I work out 4-5 times a week. I also enjoy traveling and try to take 2-3 trips a year. The past few summers I have volunteered my time in Africa working with AIDS orphans and in Central America helping rebuild communities. I also spent some time this past summer on safari in Africa and traveling through Thailand. If any of this interests you, let me know...

I guess I'm looking for someone kind of like me...adventurous, optimistic, fun, and likes to travel. He should be someone who is athletic and enjoys the outdoors...Someone who can enjoy an active day outdoors and then dress up for a night on the town. I'm not looking for perfection, just someone perfect for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to optimistickelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke