douche73
Age: 41
Friends
muzza76P: Looking for a warm-hearted woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Whyalla playford, South Australia
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
muzza76P is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Murray
I'm a reasonably intelligent guy who recently discovered the joys of travelling to other countries (Turkey, UK & Ireland, Europe and New Zealand) but would rather have shared those great times with a lovely lady and hopefully in the future will be able to do so. I think I scrub up reasonably well and I'd like to share things I enjoy such as BBQ's, camping, playing golf, dining out (and in) with that special person. I quite like a day out at the races or the local footy and occasionally go fishing off the beaches nearby. I go walking with my dog most mornings but am willing to forgo this if you don't want to sleep in!!! I'm retired now and looking forward to travelling both here in Australia and overseas. I am willing to travel to meet you so don't be put off by any distance factor.

First Date
Meet for coffee at a location of your choice. Perhaps have breakfast or lunch and generally chat to find out a little more about one another to see if we click.