westsidebrunette: I'm not available..Remove my profile please.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
westsidebrunette is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
hair dresser/real estate management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I enjoy friends, adventure and enjoy getting off the beaten path. I like both outdoor and urban activities..definitely an explorer and wellness oriented in mind and body. Right now, I'm a hair stylist/colorist and residential property manager. I love what I do but seek to contibute in something bigger than myself..endangered animal conservation, environmental issues, supporting awareness, etc..

Starting off light and casual with no expectations is what I'm comfortable with. I'm looking for the right combination for long term and being friends is in that equation. If you're in a hurry, don't waste your time here.

Good luck fishing!

(My hippie look was for Halloween..)

First Date
A drink is the way to go or something fun.







Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to westsidebrunette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 52.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke