hrt4lse: When will you find me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redding, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Gemini
hrt4lse is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Admin. Asst.

2014 Joes Crab Shack

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I do my best to stay active, but crave the company of a partner in crime. I like to hike, bike, kayak, walks on the river trail and take the time to enjoy what's around me. I've been known to take a picture or two. With the cooler weather & after rolling my ankle, I'm finally getting back out for walks on the trail. As it starts to get dark sooner, I may be switching to the Sundial, it feels a tad bit safer.

I've been told that I should probably include that I like to bake. When the mood strikes me..... Watch out.... lol

I enjoy travel, and would like to do more. On my bucket list is a trip to the British Isles. In the meantime, trips to the coast are nice. I would love to pack up our bikes, pack a picnic lunch and take a ride along the coast or through the redwoods.

I don't drink, smoke or do drugs of any kind. Never have. I can have a good time without any of that. If you're into that type of thing, please don't contact me.

Good communication in a relationship is important to me. It's also important to have fun & for both of us to have a good sense of humor.

So, enough about me, how about a little about like me (great start) and there's a mutual attraction. You like to be active and have no qualms about convincing me to go for a walk, hike or bike ride with you. You don't procrastinate and you can stay on top of projects. You like to talk things out and come to big decisions together as a partnership. You enjoy cooler weather and really wouldn't mind living at the coast one day (or you already live there and are just waiting for the day when I can move there too). You're wise with your money, but don't complain about spending it. You have your hobbies & don't mind when I participate in mine, in fact, you realize that even though I may be crocheting or cross stitching - we're in the same room together! You're rock solid & spontaneous at the same time. You believe that real men don't cheat :-) You have a great sense of humor and a huge sense of protectiveness towards me. You would never say or do anything that would hurt me, and no one else can either.

Are you out there?

First Date
I'm open to anything...a bike ride or walk on the Sacramento River Trail....a meet at Starbucks, or Jamba Juice....or a combo...whatever works. I'm pretty flexible & can handle spontaneous (I actually like spontaneous). It would be great if it ended with us counting the minutes until the next time we go out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hrt4lse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 56.
Live in United States