Age: 40
horsemom2: Cowboy needed to ride off into the sunset with.
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Stockton, California
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
horsemom2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

trail ride, 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years

About Me

I am a cowgirl, always have been, always will be. I am a jack of all trades, master of none, lol. I am as honest as they come. I treat everyone how they treat me, good or bad. I am not into crowds, dressing up or shopping. Put me in a western store, I am right at home. I live a simple life, very independent, out going, and speak my mind. I love to do some country dancing. I am a barrel racer and have been since 1999. I love to go to rodeos, barrel races, country dance clubs, a coast trip here and there, BBQ's with friends and family. I have a great sense of humor, sometimes a little off to the left, but its all in fun. My friends would say I am straight to the point on anything, I hate people wasting my time, life is to short. I can be a dork at times just because I can, so if your not a dork sometimes , or if you embarrass easily I am not for you. I have people ask me why a barrel racer, into horses have Bearded Dragons, first off, because I can and will and for two they are very intelligent creatures who make awesome pets. I use them to show kids what they are and how big they get and so on. I have a partner in crime and he is 14, TB gelding I barrel race on until I can find a 2 legged partner in crime. I have 1 daughter, son in law and one really cute grand daughter.
I am going to school on line and almost finished with my second year, going for a BA degree in Accounting so I really don't have a lot of time, but I need to get out and start doing things with friends.

" On the 7th day god created cowboys and cowgirls to upset the human race"

First Date
First date: Hummmm, horse back riding, country dancing, just meet and see how we get along.

Mail Settings
To send a message to horsemom2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke