andy_b1000
Age: 29
Dating
JGM311
Age: 33
Dating
Edson99: What does the fox say?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hermosa beach, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Edson99 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
supply chain management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a very simple person or so I like to think so. I enjoy sports, being active, doing new things, adventuring all over, and playing in my Sunday baseball league. I do a lot of volunteer work for needy kids, special olympics, beach cleanups, etc... I enjoy having drinks and hanging with friends.I typically never know what I'm doing. I am a spontaneous person who tends to do random fun interesting things. Hope you are the same. I'm also a career oriented person who strives for greater things. I'm independent, free and happy. I love love love love music! I really do love all music from Country, Rap, Rock, and all others in between. I try not to take myself to seriously and attempt to find humor in all situations.

I am looking for a down to earth, funny, honest, stable, and attractive woman. I'm not going to go into the exact details of who I'm looking for because I don't know. I am looking for someone who is ready for a relationship and not carrying ex boyfriend baggage.

I look forward to talking to you.

First Date
I enjoy simple things. I enjoy fine things. I think as long as your with someone who can make you smile it doesn't matter what your doing.