leathaface
Age: 30
Long term
DinoSo26: Something witty should go here right?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
DinoSo26 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Signage installer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me

Well it's seems as though there are a lot of similarities between profiles here, so what to do to be different?

I do injoy the outdoors and travel. I can't wait till next summer to get some camping in and some great hikes. This work week was great for me and kind of the sort of thing I like to do, I had to work in Victoria for Thursday and Friday drove back to my shop Friday and as soon as I was done work drove up to whistler and back to van on Saturday morning due to me having to dog sit for my flat mate.

I try to stay healthy, I try to get two days of crossfit in a week and keep to a paleo diet. I had a major concussion about a year and a half ago. Pre concussion I was playing rugby and I had just ran a half marathon(time was 1:44). But I got hit in the head and could not work out for a year and a bit. Most days I try and get to the park with my pup if nothing else.

I have a 2 year old French bulldog named Camilla and she is a huge part of my life. I try and take her everywhere I go. I feel a dog is a true persons best friend, they have unconditional love to people no matter what. The best part of my day is coming home to her waiting for me at the door.

Lol and like everyone else on here I love my down days, just curled up on the couch watching a movie. I enjoy cooking and trying new resipies. I come from a strong Greek background. I was the first born in Canada and I was instilled with the Greek way of life I.E. family and friends come number one and in many ways I can be an old traditional guy.

There is a bunch more so if you want to know just shoot me a msg. Happy fishing and KCCO!!