funguy13077
Age: 46
Dating
2hot23
Age: 37
Dating
trucker692016
Age: 40
Hang Out
Curiousme70
Age: 45
Long Term
ogboa: Looking
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ithaca, New York
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
ogboa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Teaching







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Hello,I had a pretty messy description of myself, since I am not too good at this type of thing, I hope this is better.

I Have a variety of interests ranging from film to politics, I want to be around people who I could have an intelligent conversation with. Right now I do a lot of work almost everday as a substitute teacher which I work for different school districts.I also work as telecommuter for marketing companies. I have a love learning different things, I completed graduate studies at Binghamton University in hopes of someday being an instructor at a 2 year college. I try to stay active, I like to go for walks or play certain sports. I like to travel when can, I can listen to most types of music, rock to country and classical to hip-hop. I really like stay involved in work which helps other people, I always find it rewarding to be able to help others in need. I also have like to do a lot with the arts, such as acting and playing music, as well as trying a new activities. I reading, having intelligent conversations, going to movies, and concerts, most imporatntly I like to listen and can be persuaded to try new things so nothing I have listed here is written in stone, if you are nice person and I do not sound too boring, please e-mail me, I will respond.

First Date
meet somewhere, but I am open to any sugestions as to what you may want to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ogboa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married