firegoddesss
Age: 56
Long term
meplusu52: Smart, Funny, Attractive, Intellectual W
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Delray beach, Florida
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
meplusu52 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Financial Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
To whoever is reading this bio -

Hello!

I want to get to the point. If you are an easy going, pleasant person, with a sense of humor, we should be able to get along.

I am a very positive, vibrant person. I believe that life is a privilege. It is not something to waste. I like, jazz, gospel, raggee, easy listening music. Although I like to shop and look nice, I would rather buy a new carpet, chair or plant, than to buy a dress. I are interested in real estate. I recently moved from NY to Florida. I am interested in developing new friendships. Some of my hobbies are: reading, gardening, walking, going on a cruise, bowling. board games. I can enjoy a good basketball game.

I go to church every week. I believe spiritual compatibility to be the most important thing about any relationship. Second to that are common goals and interests.

My quest in life is to show evidence of God's love through the fruits of his spirit. I am okay dating someone younger, older, or my age. It's the quality of the relationship that matters most.

P.S. I do believe in the 80/20 rule. No one person can offer you everything that you need.








First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee or a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to meplusu52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke