Stacygetslaid
Age: 26
Dating
imnotperfect3
Age: 30
Long term
Honeybeelol
Age: 31
Dating
TheGoodJamie: Waiting to be found...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fresno, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
TheGoodJamie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student/disptacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Jamie
I'm so unique this site doesn't have any words that describe my personality. I'm a fun loving, outgoing, country girl. I'm easily amused and not a person to sit in the corner. I love playing pool and going on road trips. I don't mind getting dirty and being outdoors. I enjoy listening to any type of music. I'm the girl that is almost always singing a song or dancing around. I love to laugh and smile and enjoy myself. I'm the type of girl that is easily to amuse and has fun almost anywhere doing almost anything. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl but I clean up well. I'm comfortable staying in or going out and having a good time.

I was a karaoke DJ for 3 years and recently started a new job as at the Central California SPCA. I'm also going to school online through University of Phoenix for my Bachelors in Communications and Marketing. My dream career is to work for the agriculture board creating campaigns that teach people about where their food comes from.

There are a few things in life that are very important to me: my family, honesty and living life to it's fullest.

I'm at the point in my life where I'm done cruising the bars for Mr. Right Now. I am looking for someone that wants to spend time with a woman with a great personality and a good sense of humor and a sense of where I want to be in life. I can be your best friend, your drinking buddy or anything else you can think of. The most important thing someone should know about me is that I'm me, and that's all I can be. I'm looking for someone to curl up and watch a movie with, watch baseball or a NASCAR race with or take a road trip anywhere. If you think that you fit that description feel free to contact me. Take a risk and you never know what might happen.

First Date
Some place where we could talk and get to know each other. Movies are the worse first date ever. A walk, drinks, coffee, feeding the ducks.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheGoodJamie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married