MISSJESSICA88: looking for BJJ Partner to train with ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mountain house / dublin, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
MISSJESSICA88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional Dork / Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Life is better with company and Im looking for someone to share things with and see new adventures with...Im looking for that guy next door. Someone who is kind and respectful.

About Me.
** I'm an Aquarius not Capricorn. Can't seem to get that to change in here..

***Dont let the pretty smile fool you.. I am a bit of a tomboy and love fishing,camping, water sports, working out,tattos, motorcycles and fast cars.

I'm a sweetheart looking for a partner in crime...
I'm equally comfortable hitting the town or staying in with a dvd...
I love to dress up and be girlie, but I'm equally as cute in jeans and a hat :-)
I'm ambitious and passionate and you should be as well.
I love to laugh and am known to be silly at times.
I love long conversations over drinks and need someone who can stimulate my mind.
I'm a smart cookie and you should be too.

First Date
Coffee, dinner and see where things go....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MISSJESSICA88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.