gordydash
Age: 36
Dating
dtart2454: Lets go sit on the back porch
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Winston salem, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
dtart2454 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
FootballFamilyCooking
ReadingMoviesThe list goes on i enjoy new things

About Dwayne
Hi Im Dwayne. I am an avid reader and movie watcher. I am a bit of a sports fan but not the true fanatic type (hardly ever turn on sportscenter). I enjoy doing a multitude of activities outside. Hell i enjoy mowing the grass on a nice day. I dont drink often and only with a choice few people and usual at home. I dont have a car sorry but have a medical reason for that. I take care of myself and i know what i want out of life. Everyday around me can be an adventure (sometimes not a fun one but i am a bit bullheaded). I can say that im looking for a strong woman who knows how to be a **** when the time comes. I AM NOT HERE FOR A HOOK UP! I believe in good communication and can be a bit needy at times but thats cuz i like to hold and to be held. You will need confidence, brains, and a sense of humor. I think im a witty guy but most of it comes through as scarcasm. Love live music. Dont dance much but not many headbangers do i dont think. Always willing to try anything. Im very polite and respectful. But im also quiet. You may not think so when you first talk to me but nerves have never seemed to stop wether im 12 or 34. Gotta love those butterflies. I believe in chivalry and taking care of a woman. Instilling in my son the right behavior around a woman is very important to me. By the way i have no drama (amazing isnt it) with my sons mother. I like to cook, rub feet, and hear about the day. I prefer woman over 30 not a deal breaker but i dont do the partying and club hopping anymore that comes with younger women. I just want to love and be loved. If you want to find out more just ask. Im an open book. I have my flaws and have accepted them and learned to get past them if not completely cancel them out. Hope to hear from another hopeless romantic. And good luck to all those trying to find their "one"


First Date
Hmm lets see i hope you like steak and live music. Go do some eating and dancing and overall have a good time .


Mail Settings
To send a message to dtart2454 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married