liwo
Age: 43
Dating
nursie210: Life is how you change it....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sterling heights, Michigan
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
nursie210 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical


dating
on the Great Wall of China






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me


I have a variety of interests, and I also like to try new things. I love going to the cider mill, and eastern market, anywhere downtown as well as a variety of other places. I love to people watch. It is interesting to see how people dress, behave and interact with each other. I love animals and have 2 dogs. I LOVE to travel and try to take 1 or 2 nice trips a year, as well as weekend get-aways. My favorite trip was China but it had the worst food you could imagine and I have pictures to prove it! I like to go camping, but I really need to work on backing in the camper. Once an hour goes by and the whole campground is watching and laughing at me, someone usually will take a little mercy and does it for me.....I also love to cook and try new recipies- (I am looking for a new guinea pig....
My family is very important to me, as well as my diverse group of friends. I have friends that are professionals, as well as unemployed and even a couple of bums! I was always taught to be nice to everyone, and that advice has repayed me many times over with many people in my life I can count on-for one thing or another.
I am looking for someone who is confident, charming, outgoing, and fun. Someone who enjoys life and likes to try new things. I am independent, financially secure, responsible, and dependable. The ideal relationship to me is two people who are honest, caring, affectionate, fun, and most of all, friends.
I am not interested in anyone who uses drugs, drinks frequently, is older than 50, younger than 35, or has a lot of baby mamma drama. I strongly believe in the tooth to IQ ratio, if you have bad teeth or are missing teeth I would not be interested.
I would like someone that likes to travel, knows how to have fun and that can hold their end of a conversation, even better if you can make me laugh. I have a sense of humor and I like when I can make others laugh as well. I have an outgoing personality but sometimes I can be a little shy at first.

Questions for you....
toolbox or phone book?
gold wing or soft tail?
Tent or hotel?
Comedy or Action flick?
mexican or Chinese?
Caribbean or Europe?
Pizza or Wings?
Dog or Cat?



First Date
On a first date I would like to go anywhere that we could talk and get to know a little about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nursie210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married