johnjohn5962: Furioso
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
johnjohn5962 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
City Gentleman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
All pictures posted are recent. I am a well preserved old hippie and with the right company, I can become an entertainment center.

Hobbies: working out and keeping fit, on occasion, golf. I am also an amateur historian and I am pretty good @ Jeopardy if I get the right categories.

Goals: I plan to take up residence in a warmer climate in the future, and I would love to hit the lotto. And I would like to be caller # 9, just once

Music: Classic rock, Boz Skaggs,Steeley Dan, some of Tony Bennett's, Sinatra and Dean Martin's older stuph and anything that Bob Seger does, Motown gets me going. And Tom Waits has some good stuph that's out there.

Favorite Comediens: Lewis Black....Ron White

If you ask me whether the glass is half full or half empty.....I am going to ask you, how large is the glass?

I could go on saying I am looking for my "soulmate", and that I like fine dining, fine wines, travel to tropical beaches, picturesque Caribbean sunsets, comfortable times at home and that I love my family......but hey...who doesn't?

Oh yeah, I love summer rainstorms.

I am looking for a tall, smart, sexy, nice lady....

Who knows? Maybe I am the guy who can put that twinkle in your eye.

Send me an email and let's see where it goes.

First Date
Who said date? let's try a rendezvous at sidewalk cafe for a cup of coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to johnjohn5962 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 66.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.