PharmD2007: Looking for a dance partner!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Palm bay, Florida
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
PharmD2007 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Pharmacist


dating
2012 Alaskan Cruise Formal






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Single Professional Male, but try not to ware a suit. Never married, but Recently out of a long term relationship that ended suddenly and tragically. I work in the medical field so Strange schedules are normal to me. On my free time I like to dance. Some dances that I am pretty good at Hustle, East Coast Swing, Cha Cha, Salsa, and Rumba, and a few others. In addition, I enjoy taking my three pugs to the dog park, going to the movies, eating out, anyplace form the local dive to fine dining. Also, enjoy doing work around the house(sometimes). When I get an extended period of time off I like to snow ski, take cruises, and see new places. I am looking for someone with similar interest. I feel that is very important, and all the other stuff you hear in all the other profiles such as honesty. integrity, mentally stable, and have all your teeth! because I do! Please no responses form other countries like China, Russia, or Thailand.

First Date
Nothing too fancy Coffee, fruit smoothie, a drink someplace where the background noise is conducive to getting to know each other, or we can through that out the door, and go to Vegas!


Mail Settings
To send a message to PharmD2007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States