chrissi0001
Age: 30
Long term
karmabum828: I'm a loner Dottie...a rebel
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Woburn, Massachusetts
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
karmabum828 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
bartender/student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
let's see...i'm one of those people that is constantly thinking outside of the box and questioning "the logical answer"...i love trying new things and doing old things in new ways... i think that an adventure is what u make of it...i believe that life is really short and more important to me are experiences and memories as opposed to materialistic objects. I have a way with words (though i'm always tossing out Dudes and Kiddos). I Love, Love, Love fun-loving, chill people who aren't afraid to let their guards down & act like total idiots once in awhile...i don't understand why soooo many people are so hung up on image and what random strangers might think ...i like keeping my style "easy-breezy" (yeah, i said that) but unique...im not a big fan of ego...i think holding doors open for old people is cool...I'm totally drawn to people who have witty personalities and can keep me on my toes (and not just for the 1st two weeks)..I'm a people person by nature and am drawn to any industry inwhich I can help people (and rite now i help them get drunk hahah)...I'm a thinker in the sense that I ponder over everything (often get so caught up in my own thoughts i do things like toss my keys in the fridge).... i love to hear poetry (especially in the form of lyrics) ...i'm curious about philosphies and I love to learn from and listen to other peoples views on life and the world...

First Date
a little bit of serious for you...im not going to over think it and create a list of qualities i want a person to have (that's absurd...feelings are felt not created)...so i can't tell you what i'm looking for...all i can say is i'll know it when i feel it

with that being said I work over 50 hours week so I don't have a crap ton of time on my hands ...and right now I'm attempting to long board in my downtime so if you can skate and don't mind teaching a slow ass terrible newbie you'll most likely snag my attention quick

ps- to the guys sending messages about their current state of "discomfort" or late night IM's with xrated requests...im deeply flattered you've found my page...but perhaps you could try craigslist, you can usually find anything your heart (or other body part) desires on it...just saaaayin


Mail Settings
To send a message to karmabum828 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 39.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married