Age: 43
Long Term
Traveler75: Fishing an outgoing tide
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jacksonville, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Traveler75 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a single parent with a stable job and a drama-free life and would like to keep it simple. I am by nature an outgoing but private person who doesn't have a lot of faith in online dating, but I might have even less faith in a club or bar as a way to meet quality people so here I am. It would be great to meet someone real on here and discover shared interests. My free time is limited, so I'd like the time I spend with someone to be relaxed and free of the pressure, expectation and drama that can creep into a conventional "date". I have lived, studied snd travelled abroad, speak several languages (some more poorly than others) and enjoy a wide range of topics and activities including scuba, snorkeling, body sufing, fishing, theater, live music and any sport involving a ball or raquet. Interests include music, animal rescue, history, politics, art and foreign languages among others. I am not an olympian by any means but try to eat healthy, meditate and stay reasonably fit. I really do prefer someone who is mature, non-judgemental and who has a reasonable degree of self-insight to go along with an irreverent sense of humor and the laid-back attitude of another old soul like me. Am I looking for a unicorn or does such a person exist? Don't stand on ceremony, introduce yourself and tell me what you like about my profile and what I can improve.

Ice breaker: what's the most difficult challenge you've ever loved?

First Date
Since I really don't want to "date" anybody in the stiff formal sense, it kind of takes the pressure off doesn't it? There are a lot of things I enjoy doing and hopefully that's true of my new friend as well, so I'm pretty open to whatever. Love to go to the Old City and I know a good bit about its history, so I might be a good "tour guide". I have a dog so if you do the bark park is always fun. I don't mind getting a coffee and discussing current events, fishing at the pier or strolling the "cement walk" in Jax Beach either. And of course I'd be happy to let you win at whatever sport you prefer ; )

Mail Settings
To send a message to Traveler75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 55.