acutieforu: ?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rockwall, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Black, Leo
acutieforu wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its hard for me to describe who I am. I believe each person I meet has there own description of the woman I am for them. I listen to R&B and a little bit of hiphop. I am a classy open minded and spontaneous woman but not very girlie born and raised in Detroit. I want real people of substance that enjoy spending time face to face getting to know each other. I like to have fun and flirt from time to time. Love to travel. I live well, laugh often, and learn daily.

Please be real about who you are and what u want before you attempt to send me a message. Only the SINCERE and SINGLE contact me. Oh and being taller than me is a must.

Revised on 3/19/15

First Date
I'm open. Lets talk about it and see what we both like.

Mail Settings
To send a message to acutieforu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke