jennayOSU: Looking for a guy who's willing to laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
jennayOSU is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Retail Supervisor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jen
I am 33, single, and looking for someone who will make me laugh and be romantic. Someone who will surprize me. I like to do a lot of things. I'm willing to try anything once. I love to be outdoors and yet I love to sit and relax in front of the tv. My current goal is just to be a great mommy for my six year old son. I'm raising him by myself.

I love all kinds of music. I love pop, rock, r&b, oldies, and some country. I am a big fan of video games. I have a Wii and a PS3. I could spend a evening just cuddled up on the couch with a guy just playing some video games together.

I graduated from OSU in 2005 with a BA in Art. My dream job was to go and do computer art for disney or pixar. But things didn't work out that way. So for now I'm currently working as a senior team leader in retail.

I just moved back to cincinnati 4 years ago. Im still trying to adjust to my hometown.

I'm tired of the dating game. Guys if you like someone tell them you like them. No one likes being strung along just to find out their not the one. I've been through a lot and I'm ready to find love. If your gonna play games then keep walking.

Oh I love tattoos I have two myself :)

First Date
I would love to go out for lunch/dinner and just get to know someone. Hopefully hitting it off. Maybe going to see a movie or go bowling. Anything that would give us the opportunity to get to know each other more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jennayOSU you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs