cuttieroxy200
Age: 29
Long term
jazminruiz: Hi :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Patterson, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jazminruiz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Family Service Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am passionate about my family, work, and music. These things are what interest me the most. Since I have a psychology degree, I love working with people and learning about their different cultures. I also love to travel and would like to see more of the world in the next several years.

Ideally I would like to find someone that shares the same interest I do and that also has similar values and beliefs. Overall, I just want someone who will be honest, caring, faithful and will make me happy.

On my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love to go see new places and I am constantly thinking about where I would like to travel. I enjoy going camping and getting involved with the community.

First Date
I will leave that up to you :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jazminruiz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.