ffsake
Age: 39
Dating
fttfteam
Age: 39
Dating
neo1967: Not as rough as you think
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Toowoomba, Queensland
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
neo1967 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
MusicNrl/aflCar restoration pool golf

About Brenton
Im 6 ft tall and 90 kilos, skinny to some but not to others, im fit and have alot of stamina. As you can see I have short hair, I like to keep it like that because thats me. I smoke and I drink occasionally, but never to excess. Im not a rich man, Im struggling in this economy just like everyone else, I am comfortable with what I earn, and how I live.

I dress well ( when im not working) im polite and courtious and most of all I have manners, my mother taught me how to have respect for women.
My taste in music is vast I like all types depending on the mood at the time. I no longer play sport although I do try to get on the golf course as often as I can. I love a great game of pool, and darts.
All of my children have grown and are persuing their own lives now, they are in regular contact with me,at least on a weekly basis.
I have been married twice, I am divorced from both.

I would like a lady who say's what they mean and mean what they say ( in an adult manner), financially independant and above all no liars. A lady who likes affection, who is not afraid to hold hands or kiss in public, I would also like a lady who is local as this would be easier to maintain a healthy relationship.

I dont do drama of any kind, if at our age you havent got your school yard attitude sorted out then you never will, harsh I know but it makes sense!!

I am an honest, hard working person, I enjoy quiet times, but occasionally will play hard, my life is in a good place and I would like to make it better with someone special.

LOVE a woman with tattoo's, however if you don't have any then that's cool too.
I have 6 tatts at this stage, 2 of which are on my neck.

I want to thank you for reading this profile and I wish you all well with your future endevours

UPDATE 3/10/14 - I have recently gained custody of my 11yo son, I have my 19yo son and now my little buddy with me.



Brenton




-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who
------///\-----Died
-----///\\\----Of
----///--\\\---Cancer

First Date
just a simple no pressure meet and greet


Mail Settings
To send a message to neo1967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.