tsm34: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
tsm34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Where do I start. I love doing things outdoors. I try to be outside as much as possible. I like anything from hiking, camping, spending the day at the park or river to doing yard work and BBQs with firends and family.I also like trying new things.

I have been single for a while now and ready to move on. I would love to spend my free time having fun with new people, enjoying life, getting to know each other, and laughing along the way. Whether it be a fun day out, or hanging out at home watching a movie.

Im very laid back and easy going person. Im looking for someone similar, who makes me smile, who likes to have a good time and not take things so serious. Life is to short for drama and to let little things get you rattled.

Sorry for no pic. I will have one soon.

Send me msg.

First Date
Somewhere we can actually talk and get to know each other. Maybe coffee, drinks, or a walk in the park.