acmegargoyle: It's A Lake Thing ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
57 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
acmegargoyle is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Boating, the party tie-up, racing across the water, , , long weekends, Mary's Swap Meet, garage sales , movies, good food, the occasional game of pool, float trips, drive-in movies and spur of the moment road trips, camping, fishing in nice weather, Thunder Valley, Hallet Motor Speedway, Bricktown. Television: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, old movies as long as I can record it and fast forward throught the commercials LOL
One son, 25, Army National Guard veteran .
No Text! No Text!, No Text !!!, I use a flip fone, it always works and doesnt have a broken 'I' screen, and it's sucks to text on,,,not looking for a pen text vocabulary consists of 'yes', 'no', 'call'

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breakfast , lunch or dinner. I just like to go out to eat with good company. Good eats, not fast food and not roadkill.

Mail Settings
To send a message to acmegargoyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States