Karrisey
Age: 41
Dating
Ehof76: "Here fishy, fishy, fishy....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Southbury, Connecticut
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Ehof76 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone to enjoy life with and have fun. Let's go ziplining, skiing, camping, hiking, kayaking or introduce me to something new. I love to stay in and make dinner and watch a movie also. I want to find someone that doesn't care what we do, but that just wants to spend time together. Love to go places with my boys also. Just spent a week working at a camp with my kids and loved it. I am loking for someone honest, trustworthy and sincere. I am trying to av I id processed food myself, but don't force it on others or my kids. Let's grab a coffee or a drink!

First Date
Anything really. Not something too long, just in case....


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ehof76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke