valleygirl72: funny, and trustworthy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cowichan valley, British Columbia
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Gemini with Black
valleygirl72 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Well I tell you little bit about myself, I have brown eyes and black hair. I'm single Mom of twins what are now 17yrs old, so you got to like kids. I don't got time for any head games, so go somewhere else for that!! I like doing things with family and friends... I do got longterm, but you do got start off as friends, or dating, to get to know each other. To see if you like each other, if you are a good match, if have Chimstry, get a long, ect.
I do have down I don't want children, it doesn't mean I wouldn't interested in date, or go out with someone with kids. JUST that my kids all grownup. I raised them on my own, Which was a lot of hard work. I like doing outdoor actives, walking, boating, going on road trips somewhere, like the beach. I don't mind trying new things depending on what it is!! You what to know anymore just drop me line!! Happy fishing :)

First Date
What ever we both decided, to break the Ice!! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to valleygirl72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 49.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.