Paulie059: Crusin' down the street in my '64
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Paulie059 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Working for the man


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Paul
*WARNING* The following statements involve the overuse of the letter I.

I am a man of varied tastes in this ever changing world, I enjoy being social and talking about pretty much anything from sports and current/world events, to music, wine and whatever... If something comes up that I know little about, I'm generally happy to listen and learn.

The Commodore Ballroom is my favorite place to see a show and I appreciate visiting venues like Science World (when licensed), the Aquarium and the Art Gallery.

I have moderately traditional values and my goals follow in a similar way.

I like to feel informed so I generally flip through the newspaper or watch the news.

I love great food and wine, I have a particular soft spot for Italian but I'll try just about anything I find in front of me.

I am the sarcastic one and generally funnier after a few drinks... :) One day I might tell jokes on a stage.

I'll make you smile and if I like you I'll end up teasing you, maybe I'll create an awkward situation just to watch the show.

Pearl Jam (Epic live) is my all time favorite and I wouldn't have listened to hip-hop if it wasn't for Biggie.

First Date
A couple of drinks, inside if it's raining, outside if it's not.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paulie059 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married