mistag82: Not your Average Guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
mistag82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Movies/Special Effects







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Basically, I’m the type of guy who is pretty calm and laid back. i work in the Film and Motion Picture Industry doing Special Effects, so if you have been to the movies lately and seen a movie with a lot of high end special effects, most likely i was one of the guys who helped make the movie look so cool, LOL. With my job, i always have to travel to a different city to work on a different movie, but this is my passion and i absolutely love the work that i do.

So its super bonus points if you like Movies ;-)

Overall, I'm very well rounded, so I have a taste of just about everything. Not to mention being a highly active (but shy and quiet) person. I believe i have a very much blessed life, however, there is just one thing that is missing and i think you might know what that is(wink).

In my spare time, I enjoy playing Baseball, Basketball, Cross-Country, and Track and Field. I am also a frequent traveler. I am always going out of town somewhere. my main talent and hobbies are anything arts related (painting, film making, photography, graphics, theatre, poetry, museums, music, etc.) Also i enjoy modeling, going places, hanging out with peoples, shopping, chillin out, playing all kinds of sports, and staying actively involved with my fraternity as a chapter and regional officer. Overall, your boy is trying to do things as best as he can each day.

My life on a daily consists of working, working, and more working. even though i love my career, i want to try something new. i would like to meet someone exciting, interesting, and simply someone who can help me step out of my normal routine of just work. if that could be you and If you happen to like what you see, please dont hesitate to contact me. im looking forward to hear from you.

First Date
No matter what we do on the first date:(Dinner,movies,hanging out, etc.) my main concern is getting to know more and more about you and what makes you the person that you are.