RickyA: Smile like you mean it :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
RickyA Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Service Advisor


dating
Fishing in the fog 2/2/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ricky
The name is RIcky if you haven't figured it out from my username yet. I'm pretty laid back and try to live as stress free as possible, I'd say I'm doing pretty well so far. I'm happy with life and am not looking for someone to "complete" me or make me happy, just someone to share it with. I'm sure one of the first things a lot of you look at is "Education" please don't confuse this with intelligence, I'm not claiming to be a genius but I'm not an idiot. I may end up going to college sometime in the future but right now I'm not sure what I'd do and I know too many people that went just because it's the thing to do and end up dropping out. I have a sarcastic/playful sense of humor but I don't have my head up my ass.

As far as hobbies go, I fish A LOT as in every weekend usually. I love being out on the water and could do it every day, for me it's the most relaxing thing in the world. I also tend to have some kind of side project that I like to dump money into, in the past it's been car's and currently I'm restoring an old canoe type boat. When I'm done with it I'll probably get another car to play with, it seems to be a revolving door. I guess I just like to keep busy and feel accomplished when something is finished and turns out the way I wanted. I have a DSLR that I haven't picked up in a couple of years that I wouldn't mind blowing the dust off of, I just can't get motivated to take pictures of anything anymore.

My taste in music I'd consider to be unexciting whatever is on the radio is usually what I'm listening to. I can go from BBQ'ing with a beer listening to Bob Marley to jamming in my car at night to trap/dance music. I like Sublime, Dirtyheads, John Legend, Taking back Sunday, Kanye West, Kina Grannis, Darius Rucker. Just to give you an idea of how broad my taste in music is. With movies I tend to stick with action adventure to comedies I'm not a fan of any old movies and I'm definitely not a movie buff.

In general I wouldn't classify myself as anything specific, I usually hang with a few friends after work on the weekends and we'll have a few beers. I haven't been to a club in a little over a year, used to go every weekend but we just stopped going. I don't mess with roller coasters at all, I don't do heights I'm just not comfortable with them. No fear of bugs or animals but put me somewhere up high next to the edge and I'll freak the hell out.

I think I've covered a good amount of stuff for you to be able to figure out what kind of person I am, your move next:)



Mail Settings
To send a message to RickyA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.